LATE%20NIGHT_edited.jpg

Bayside Council will make it's final decision on 25/2/21. This is your last chance to be heard. Raise your objection with council here before 9am on the 25th.

Please contact any and all as well to voice your concerns

Beckett Ward
Cr Clarke Martin
Email: cmartin@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0466 356 805

Bleazby Ward
Cr Alex del Porto
Email: adelporto@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0417 390 641

Boyd Ward
Cr Fiona Stitfold
Email: fstitfold@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0409 608 419

Castlefield Ward
Cr Jo Samuel-King MD
Email: jsamuel-king@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0419 772 291

Dendy Ward
Cr Hanna El Mouallem
Email: helmouallem@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0437 859 978

Ebden Ward (Where the courts will be located)
Cr Laurence Evans OAM
Email: levans@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0407 735 993

Ivison Ward
Cr Sonia Castelli
Email: scastelli@bayside.vic.gov.au
Contact number: 0466 356 794

Bayside City COuncil CEO

Mick Cummins

mcummins@bayside.vic.gov.au

Director of Environment, Recreation and Infrastructure

Adam McSwain

amcswain@bayside.vic.gov.au

Manager Open Space, Recreation and Wellbeing

Damien Van Trier

dvantrier@bayside.vic.gov.au

95994699

SDNA President

Shane Peters

presidentsdna@gmail.com

ellana.sdna@gmail.com

Victorian School Building Authority

nicole.borg@education.vic.gov.au

Victorian Minister for Planning

Richard Wynne

richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

Victorian Minister for Education

James Merlino

james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au

Victorian Minister for Local Government

Shaun Leane

OfficeMinLeane@ecodev.vic.gov.au

shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Victorian Minister for Community Sport

Ros Spence

ros.spence@parliament.vic.gov.au

Victorian Memebr fro Sandringham

Brad Rowswell

Brad.Rowswell@parliament.vic.gov.au

Or you could file a complaint with the victorian Ombudsman https://www.ombudsman.vic.gov.au/complaints/

or Local Government Inspectorate

https://www.lgi.vic.gov.au/public-interest-disclosures